Registration in the casino SpinWin

Registration on the Spin Vin platform opens the door to a stellar gambling world, where every player will feel like a participant of the universe with its stars and galaxies. The operator of the project is the company Wager Brothers N.V., registered under the laws of the Netherlands Antilles. License - Curacao. Only users over 18 years old are allowed to play.

Modern, simple and convenient official website, the availability of gameplay 24/7, instant account processing, lucrative deposits and fast payouts, round the clock support, as well as convenient game room with 1500 + games and advantageous system grid for newcomers - this and more can appreciate any gambler who wants to get acquainted with the site SpinVin.

How to register at online casinos SpinWin

Registration in slot machines SpinWin takes a few minutes. To open the registration form, you need to click the big light green "Registration" button, which is located in the upper corner of the site on the right. The registration window looks like this:

регистрация Spinwin

Registration is available by three methods:

  • by email;
  • by phone number;
  • via social networks.

The user needs to decide the method of the procedure himself. Step-by-step guide:

  • Entering an email or phone number.

Email is set to default, to change to mobile, you must press the appropriate key "Phone". Here also appears a gray triangle, click on which opens a list of countries.

The user chooses a country and enters a phone number.

  • Choice of game currency. Available in RUB/USD.
регистрация Spinwin
  • Making up a password. It should be made complex, with capital letters, symbols, and numbers. If the player wants to see the written password, he can click on the "eye".
регистрация Spinwin
  • Familiarizing yourself with the Terms and Conditions of SpinWin Casino and ticking the box against this item. This automatically means the user's confirmation of the fact that he is of legal age. After that, press the "Register" button.
регистрация Spinwin

The checkbox "Receive information about bonuses and casino promotions" is set automatically by the Spin Vin system itself. If desired, the user can immediately unsubscribe from mailing offers, but it is important to keep in mind that in this case, he may miss the really worthwhile bonuses.

Registration through social networks is carried out according to the following procedure. The client selects the desired logo, clicks on it, and then it is transferred to a lighter registration form:

регистрация Spinwin

It remains only to enter a password, check the Agreement and click "Register".

After that, you will need to confirm your contact information. An SMS/email will come to your mobile number or email (depending on the selected registration method). You must enter the code in the window that opens, or follow the link in the email (if not, check your spam folder). After confirming the method of communication, registration is successfully completed.

How to register from a cell phone at SpinWin Casino

To complete the procedure, the user simply enters the official site from the browser on the gadget, and in the same way clicks on the light green button "Registration". It is highlighted at the top, so it is immediately visible. The location of the other blocks on the site may vary depending on the screen of the device.

Registration form from a mobile device is the same as in the desktop version. Registration by phone number, email or through social networks is still offered by the administration of the casino. The player enters a password, ticks off the Terms and Conditions, and presses the "Registration" button. After that, a Personal account is created.

регистрация Spinwin

How to log in to your SpinWin account

The first login to the personal account, immediately after registration, is automatic. In this case, the browser asks whether the user wants to save the data for authorization. Nevertheless, there are situations when the session is unlogged and it is necessary to re-enter the cabinet. To do this, the player needs to click on the top button "Login", and re-enter his login and password.

To enter from a mobile device, the player must click on the three rulers in the upper right corner.

регистрация Spinwin

Then the "Login" button will be available.

Registration Bonuses at SpinWin

SpinWin Universe gives every new user a real sign-up bonus to immediately charge his fuel tank and soar to stardom. The dizzying welcome package is split into two gifts: a no deposit prize and rewards for the first 5 replenishments. It's going to be truly hot.

Immediately after registering and confirming contact information, SpinWin offers to pick up 50 freespins to play Hell Hot 20 from the famous provider Endorphina. Further 5 replenishments, amounting from 12 manat, bring the player the following prizes:

  • 100% on deposit + 50 free spins in the game Almighty Sparta;
  • 50% on the top-up amount;
  • 25% on deposit + 25 freespins in Mongol Treasures;
  • 75% on the amount of recharge;
  • 150% on deposit + 75 spins in the game Book of Santa.

Welcom bonus allows the gambler to enjoy the game for +400% and 200 freespins longer.

But that's not all of the site's bonuses that await players. Every week, users get a 10% refund on their losses. In addition, just by running your favorite games, at any second you can become the owner of one of the three progressive Spin Vin jackpots.

Numerous holiday promotions with increased bonuses and reduced vader, various drawings in social networks and exciting tournaments will not let even the most sophisticated player bored.

FAQ

New users are always asking a lot of questions about the site. Below are answers to the most common ones.

Problems with registration

If you have any problems with registration or logging in to the site due to technical problems, then there are mirrors of the online platform for such situations. Their list can be found in the official telegram channel or in the platform's online support. If the problem is not a technical problem of the resource, you should write to the chat with a detailed description of the situation. Communication with specialists is available through the box in the bottom right corner.

How to use the sign-up bonus

The gambler receives 50 freespins in Hell Hot 20 game for registration for 0.5 manat. The total amount of bonus is 25 manat (50*0.5). Spinning all the spins in the slot machine, the bonus account will be credited a certain amount, depending on the falling out symbols. According to the terms of the developer of the slot, it is necessary for the player to have at least three of the same symbols in one winning line, but 2 more expensive images can occur at once, so the exact amount of wagering can not be determined. After the amount is credited to the bonus account, it must be wagered in the slots provided by the promotion, according to the wager x20. Only after that a player gets money for registration with withdrawal at once.

How to regain access to your account

If the player can not enter his Personal Area, he can restore the password through the "Forgot Password" button. Then it is necessary to enter the contact phone number/email and follow the instructions. If this does not help to restore access to the account, you need to contact the support operators.

Register

Play your favorite slots and win on SpinWin

Remember, fortune smiles on the bold!

Регистрация в казино SpinWin

Регистрация на платформе Спин Вин открывает двери в звездный гемблинговый мир, где каждый игрок почувствует себя участником Вселенной с ее звездами и галактиками. Оператором проекта является компания Wager Brothers N.V., зарегистрированная в соответствии с законодательством Нидерландских Антильских островов. Лицензия — Кюрасао. К игре допускаются исключительно пользователи, достигшие 18 лет.

Современный, простой и удобный официальный сайт, доступность геймплея 24/7, моментальное оформление аккаунта, выгодные депозиты и быстрые выплаты, круглосуточная поддержка, а также удобный игровой зал с 1500+ игр и выгодная системная сетка для новеньких — это и не только сможет оценить любой гемблер, желающий познакомиться с площадкой СпинВин.

Как зарегистрироваться в онлайн казино SpinWin

Регистрация в игровых автоматах SpinWin занимает несколько минут. Для открытия регистрационной формы необходимо нажать большую салатовую кнопку “Регистрация”, которая находится в верхнем углу сайта справа. Окно регистрации выглядит так:

регистрация Spinwin

Регистрация доступна тремя методами:

  • по email;
  • по номеру телефона;
  • через социальные сети.

Пользователю необходимо определиться с методом прохождения процедуры самостоятельно. Пошаговый гайд:

  • Введение электронной почты или номера телефона.

Email установлен в форме дефолтно, для смены на мобильный, необходимо нажать соответствующую клавишу “Телефон”. Здесь же появляется серый треугольник, клик по которому открывает список стран.

Пользователь выбирает страну, и вводит номер телефона.

  • Выбор игровой валюты. Доступны RUB/USD.
регистрация Spinwin
  • Составление пароля. Его необходимо делать сложным, с заглавными буквами, символами и цифрами. Если игрок хочет увидеть написанный пароль, можно нажать на “глазик”.
регистрация Spinwin
  • Ознакомление с Правилами и условиями казино SpinWin и проставление галочки напротив этого пункта. Это автоматически означает подтверждение пользователем факт того, что он достиг совершеннолетнего возраста. После этого нажатие кнопки “Зарегистрироваться”.
регистрация Spinwin

Галка “Получать информацию о бонусах и акциях казино” проставлена автоматически самой системой Спин Вин. При желании пользователь может сразу же отписаться от рассылок предложений, но важно учитывать, что в таком случае, он может упустить действительно стоящие презенты.

Регистрация через социальные сети проводится по следующему регламенту. Клиент выбирает нужный логотип, кликает на него, после чего происходит перенос на более облегченную регистрационную форму:

регистрация Spinwin

Остается только прописать пароль, поставить галочку напротив Соглашения и нажать кнопку “Зарегистрироваться”.

После этого потребуется подтвердить контактные данные. Sms/письмо придет на мобильный номер или email (в зависимости от выбранного способа регистрации). Необходимо ввести код в открывшееся окошко, либо перейти по ссылке в присланном сообщении на почту (если нету, проверить папку Спам). После подтверждения способа связи, регистрация успешно завершена.

Как зарегистрироваться с мобильного телефона в казино SpinWin

Для прохождения процедуры пользователь просто заходит из браузера на гаджете на официальный сайт, и точно также кликает на салатовую кнопку “Регистрация”. Она выделена основной вверху, поэтому ее сразу видно. Расположение остальных блоков сайта может отличаться в зависимости от экрана устройства.

Регистрационная форма с мобильного устройства точно также, как в десктопной версии. По-прежнему предложено администрацией казино регистрация по номеру телефона, email или через социальные сети. Игрок вводит пароль, ставит галочку напротив Правил и условий, нажимает кнопку “Регистрация”. После этого создается Личный кабинет.

регистрация Spinwin

Как войти в личный кабинет SpinWin

Первый вход в личный кабинет, сразу же после регистрации, производится автоматически. При этом браузер запрашивает желает ли пользователь сохранить данные для авторизации. Тем не менее, возникают ситуации, когда сессия разлогинивается, и необходимо произвести повторный вход в кабинет. Для этого игроку нужно нажать на верхнюю клавишу “Вход”, и повторно ввести свой логин и пароль.

Для входа с мобильного устройства, игроку необходимо нажать на три линейки в правом верхнем углу.

регистрация Spinwin

Далее будет доступна кнопка “Вход”.

Бонусы за регистрацию на SpinWin

Вселенная СпинВин дарит каждому новому пользователю реальный бонус за регистрацию, чтобы он сразу зарядил свой топливный бак и взлетел до звезд. Головокружительный приветственный пакет разделяется на два подарка: бездепозитный презент и поощрения за первые 5 пополнений. Будет поистине жарко.

Сразу же после регистрации и подтверждения контактных данных SpinWin предлагает забрать 50 фриспинов для игры в Hell Hot 20 от знаменитого провайдера Endorphina. Дальнейшие 5 пополнений, суммой от 12 манат, приносят игроку следующие призы:

  • 100% на депозит + 50 бесплатных вращений в игре Almighty Sparta;
  • 50% на сумму пополнения;
  • 25% на депозит + 25 фриспинов в игре Mongol Treasures;
  • 75% на сумму пополнения;
  • 150% на депозит + 75 спинов в игре Book of Santa.

Welcom bonus позволяет гемблеру насладиться игрой на +400% и 200 фриспинов дольше.

Но это далеко не все бонусы площадки, которые ждут игроков. Каждую неделю пользователи получают 10% возврат проигрыша. Кроме того, просто запуская свои любимые игры, в любую секунду можно стать обладателем одного из трех прогрессивных джекпотов Спин Вин.

Многочисленные праздничные акции с повышенными бонусами и сниженными вейджерами, различные розыгрыши в социальных сетях и захватывающие турниры не дадут заскучать даже самому искушенному игроку.

FAQ

Новые пользователи всегда задаются множеством вопросов к площадке. Ниже представлены ответы на самые распространенные из них.

Проблемы с регистрацией

Если у вас возникают какие-либо проблемы с регистрацией или входом на сайт из-за технических проблем, то для таких ситуаций существуют зеркала онлайн платформы. Их список можно узнать в официальном телеграмм-канале или в онлайн-поддержке платформы. Если проблема заключается не в технической проблеме ресурса, следует написать в чат с детальным описанием ситуации. Связь со специалистами доступна через окошко в правом нижнем углу.

Как использовать бонус за регистрацию

Гемблер получает за регистрацию 50 фриспинов в игре Hell Hot 20 по 0,5 манат. Общая сумма бонуса составляет 25 манат (50*0,5). Прокрутив все спины в игровом автомате, на бонусный счет зачислится определенная сумма, зависящая от выпадающих символов. По условиям разработчика слота, необходимо, чтобы игроку выпало не менее трех одинаковых символов в одной выигрышной линии, но могут встретиться сразу 2 более дорогих изображения, поэтому точная сумма отыгрыша не может быть определена. После зачисления суммы на бонусный счет, ее необходимо отыграть в слотах, предусмотренных акцией, по вейджеру х20. Только после этого игрок получает деньги за регистрацию с выводом сразу.

Как восстановить доступ к аккаунту

Если игрок не может войти в свой Личный кабинет, он может восстановить пароль через кнопку “Забыли пароль”. Далее необходимо ввести контактный номер телефона/email и следовать инструкциям. Если это не помогает восстановить доступ к аккаунту, необходимо обратиться к операторам службы поддержки.

Регистрируйтесь

Играйте в любимые слоты и выигрывайте на SpinWin

Помните, фортуна улыбается смелым!